Who's doing the super bowl halftime show twenty twenty one?

The Weeknd will perform at the 2021 Super Bowl halftime show. The Weeknd, whose real name is Abel Tesfaye, has won three Grammy Awards, five American Music Awards and nine Billboard Music Awards.