Why did jarvis get banned from fortnite?

Popular Fortnite YouTuber FaZe Jarvis has been issued a lifetime ban by the game's creators, Epic Games, following his public use of cheating hacks. In an apology video posted Sunday, Jarvis explained that he got the ban after using aimbots;

---

FaZe Jarvis was banned from Epic Games in September 2019 after he created a new account on the platform to show his viewers a gameplay video using the Aimbot hack to win games.