Who is daniela pick?

She is an Israeli singer. She and her sibling, Sharona Pick, are best known for their pop single, “Hello, Hello,” which the two performed for a Eurovision singing competition in 2005. Later, Daniella launched a solo career and found success with songs including “More or Less” and “Love Me.