Is wreck it ralph a disney movie?

Yes, Wreck it Ralph was made by Walt Disney Animation Studios.

---

Yes, Wreck It Ralph is a Disney movie.

---

Yes, Wreck-It Ralph is the 52nd Disney animated film. It came out in 2012.