Can bearded dragons have oranges?

No they are too acidic for the bearded dragons digestive system

---

Your bearded dragon should not be fed any citrus fruits such as oranges, lemons and grapefruits. The sugar and acidity of these fruits can cause diarrhea in a reptile.