What is the bad guys book?

The Bad Guys book series is about a bunch of guys that may look like bad guys but are just a lovable bunch of wannabe heroes. Just waiting for the chance to do good deeds. Created by Aaron Blabey for children these stories will brighten anyone's day. Just so funny.