Do you have a recipe for buffalo?

Buffalo is like any lean cut of beef or venison. How it is cooked and for how long depends on the cut of meat. A good recipe for small slices of buffalo is to Brown1 lb chopped bacon, and save 2 tbs of grease. Use that to brown the meat with sliced onions, mushrooms,1 cup dark beer, and the bacon.