Where is loretta lynn's home?

The Butcher Hollow family home of the "Queen of Country Music" Loretta Lynn, is located in Van Lear, KY. Loretta Lynn and her husband Mooney lived in a 14 room plantation home in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee for 22 years. She has since built another house behind it that she currently lives in.