What is the movie jolt about?

A bouncer with an anger-management problem goes on a revenge-fueled rampage after the murder of a friend. Initial release: June 3, 2021 (Portugal) Now Available on Prime ! Director: Tanya Wexler Starring: Kate Beckinsale Music by: Dominic Lewis Written by: Scott Wascha