What's the nutrition of dates?

One average size date contains 20 calories, 0.03 grams of fat, 5.33 grams of carbohydrates, 0.6 grams of dietary fiber, 4.5 grams of sugar, 0.17 grams of protein, 0.012 milligrams of vitamin B-6, 0.07 grams of iron, 3 milligrams of magnesium and 47 milligrams of potassium