What is the date of olivia newton john's funeral?

Heartbroken fans will honour the Australian icon. Olivia Newton-John died on August 8 at her home in Southern California after a long-term battle with cancer. Now, heartbroken fans are preparing to pay tribute to the 73-year-old at an official state funeral.