How big is a raven?

I'm glad you asked: the length of an adult common raven ranges from 1.8 – 2.6 ft. and weighs 1.5 to 4.4 lbs.

---

Ravens are the largest member of the crow family, they average 24 inches tall, with a wingspan of 46-56 inches.