How often do you water point setters?

Touch the poinsettia’s potting soil daily with your finger. Whenever the surface is dry to the touch, add water until it pours out the bottom of the pot. This should thoroughly drench the soil and keep the plant happy. If the leaves turn yellow or wilt, you’re over or under doing it.