What hard liquor has the least amount of calories?

Alcohol has 7 calories per gram. Alcohols like gin, whisky, vodka have very similar calorie counts. Most of these hover around 90-120 calories per 1.5 ounce serving. The lower the proof of the alcohol, the fewer calories the alcohol will have.