Who is the m. v. p. of the twenty eighteen n. f. l. season?

Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Wins 2018 NFL MVP After 50-TD Season. Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes has been named the NFL MVP, topping New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees, among others, for the award