What is newtons formula?

The three Newton’s Laws describe motion. Briefly, the first: an object at rest or in motion stays that way (called inertia) unless acted upon by another force. The second: a mass accelerates depending on the force applied to it. The third: for every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction.