Where did simone biles go to college?

Her demanding schedule made studying full time next to impossible. The University of the People, a nonprofit, tuition-free online university, seems to be a better fit. Biles has become a global ambassador for the 9-year-old institution and is pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.