Where is the shortest mountain?

The world's shortest registered mountain is Mt. Wycheproof, located in Australia’s Terrick Terrick Range. Mt Wycheproof stands 486 ft (148m) above sea level, though only 141ft (43m) above its surroundings. It is possible fewer people have reached the summit of Mt. Wycheproof than Mt. Everest.