What is kingdom hearts three about?

Kingdom Hearts III is a 2019 action role-playing game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows and Nintendo Switch. It tells the story of the power of friendship as Sora and his friends embark on a perilous adventure.