Is halloween world wide?

Halloween, celebrated annually on October 31, is one of the world's oldest holidays. Although it's derived from ancient festivals and religious rituals, Halloween is still widely celebrated today in a number of countries around the globe. ... Versions of the holiday are celebrated elsewhere too