What does s. i. o. u. x. x. i. e. spell?

s.i.o.u.x.x.i.e. is the name of a is a non-binary artist who specializes in hyperpop. The songs are typically very explicit. The pronunciation is susy. S.i.o.u.x.s.i.e S.i.o.u.x. was the name used by Susan Janet Ballion. She was the lead singer for siouxsie and the banshees