Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does animal crackers contain eggs?


Animal crackers don't contain any direct animal ingredients like dairy or eggs. This means that vegetarians and vegans can eat most brands of animal crackers!

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1633697938411) }}

LIVE
Points points 18
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE