Who is the blackpanther?

Black Panther is a Marvel Comics Hero from the fictional African country of Wakanda. After the death of his father, T'Challa claimed the throne and the role of Black Panther. He was exposed to a mystical herb that enhanced his strength and agility to near-superhuman levels.