What is the most expensive drawing?

Leonardo da Vinci, Salvator Mundi (ca. After a drawn-out 19-minute long bidding war, Salvator Mundi became the most expensive artwork ever sold at auction. Sold from a private European collection, the winning buyer was revealed to be Mohammed bin Salman, the Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia. artnews.com