Who sings the super why theme song?

According to all music.com, the Super Why! Theme song, on the soundtrack Super Why! You've Got The Power, is listed as written & composed by Steve D'Angelo & Terry Tompkins. Jack Antonoff, of the band fun, is listed as having written songs for the album, but no vocalist is given for the theme song.