How many ounces is a starbucks venti?

starbucks venti is 20 liquid ounces. venti is the Italian word for 20.

---

A Starbucks' "Venti" is equivalent to 20 fl. oz. for a hot beverage, and 24 fl. oz. for a cold beverage. Fun fact: "Venti" means "Twenty" in Italian.