What's the fastest ant?

A 2018 study of the Dracula ant has found that it is the fastest animal in the world. The Dracula ant, Mystrium camillae, can snap its mandibles at speeds of up to 90 metres per second (over 200 mph), making it the fastest animal movement on record.