When do chocolate labs stop growing?

According to the American Kennel Club, a full grown male Lab should weigh between 65 and 80 pounds and stand about 22.5 to 24.5 inches tall. Females are slightly smaller. They are probably fully grown by twelve months but will probably continue to add weight.