What team is arrozi in the olympics?

R O C Stands for Russian Olympic Committee. Russian athletes are allowed to compete at the Olympics under the Russian Olympic Committee as they can't represent their own country because their country is currently serving a two-year ban for major and repeated doping offenses.

---

r. o. c. in the olympics is the Russian Olympic Committee a delegation of Russian athletes who are competing in the Olympics under a neutral party