When was the last ten thousand dollar bill printed?

Although they are still legal tender in the United States, high-denomination bills were last printed on December 27, 1945, and were officially discontinued on July 14, 1969, by the Federal Reserve System due to 'lack of use'. The $5,000 and $10,000 bills had effectively disappeared well before then.