What do you know about angela?

Here are some famous Angelas: Angie Dickinson, Actor; Angela Merkel, Politician; Angela Lindvall, Model and Actor; Angie Martinez, Rapper; Angela Kinsey, Actor; Angela Gossow, Songwriter and Journalist; Angela Sarafyan, Actor.