Has gravity ever been proven?

If you mean has it been proven that it exists, yes. You see it in action every day. Einstein's General Theory of Relativity, which tries to explain how gravity works, has been verified to high accuracy many times and has never been disproven.

---

Yes. You can perform the experiment. Hold an object at arms length. Release it. If it falls towards the earth, you have proven gravity. To confirm your results, repeat your experiment a number of times. Note how many times the results are the same. Please let us know it the object ever falls up.