Who plays victoria justice?

American actress and singer, Victoria Dawn Justice, was born in1993. Ms Justice is best known for playing the roles of Lola Martinez, on Zoey 1 Oh 1, Rebecca, on The Suite Life of Zack and Cody, Tori Vega, on Victorious, & Shelby Marx, on iCarly