Tell me the space news?

Here are some space facts for 2021: the deep space network, giant radio antennae on Earth and in orbit, has been upgraded, we sent another robotic rover to Mars, NASA is planning to return to the moon, SpaceX has been giving commercial space rides, NASA is also working on exploring the asteroids.