How do you build a pyramid on minecraft?

Step 1: Base. Make a tower at the height of your pyramid, then put a slab on top. Step 2: The Rest. Surround the block under the slab with stairs. Surround the layer of stairs with another layer of stairs one block under. Repeat over and over.