Have you ever heard of darth plagueis the wise?

According to Wookiepedia, a wiki fanbase for all things Star Wars, The "Tragedy of Darth Plagueis" was a so-called "Sith legend" that recounted the murder of Darth Plagueis by the hand of his own apprentice, Darth Sidious.