When was lonzo ball?

Lonzo Anderson Ball is an American professional basketball player for the Chicago Bulls of the National Basketball Association. A point guard, he played college basketball for one season with the UCLA Bruins. The Los Angeles Lakers selected him with the second overall pick of the 2017 NBA draft.