What's the capital of saint paul?

Saint Paul is the capital and second-most populous city of the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of 2019, the city's estimated population was 308,096. Saint Paul is the county seat of Ramsey County, the smallest and most densely populated county in Minnesota.