What to mix with smoked maple whiskey?

Yoh can mix a drink using smoked maple whoskey using: 2 parts whiskey, 2 or 3 dashes of bitters, a small pinch of raw sugar, splash of club soda, orange slice and a cherry. Serve in glass. Have a good time.