Do dogs like it when you sing to them?

Some believe that singing to your dog draws their attention and strengthens the bond. Here are possible cues that your dog enjoys your singing: Perking Up Their Ears; Coming Closer To You; Throwing Their Head Up and Howling; and Wagging Their Tail.