What happened to keyshawn johnson's daughter?

Maia Hightower was the daughter of ESPN radio host and former NFL player Keyshawn Johnson. She was found dead at age 25. Keyshawn revealed Maia’s death on Twitter. “It is with incredible sadness that I have to share the news about the passing of my beautiful Daughter Maia.