Who is the toshi tajiri?

Satoshi Tajiri is a Japanese video game designer, most commonly known as the creator of the ever so popular Pokémon series, alongside Ken Sugimori. Satoshi was born on August 28, 1965, in Machida, Tokyo, Japan.