What are the ingredients in captain crunch cereal?

Corn Flour, Sugar, Oat Flour, Brown Sugar, Palm and/or Coconut Oil, Salt, Reduced Iron, Yellow 5, Niacinamide, Yellow 6, BHT, Thiamin Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Folic Acid.