What is the slogan on the statue of liberty?

"Give me your tired, your poor, Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, The wretched refuse of your teeming shore, Send these, the homeless, tempest-tost to me, I lift my lamp beside the golden door!" This seems to bean invitation and the promise of the new world promised by young America.