Who's kakashi sensei?

The title Sensei is Japanese for a teacher or mentor. Kakashi Hatake [The Copy Ninja] is a fictional character in the Naruto manga and anime series created by Masashi Kishimoto.

---

Kakashi Hatake is a fictional character in the Naruto manga and anime series created by Masashi Kishimoto. In the story, Kakashi is the teacher of Team 7, consisting of the series' primary characters, Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha, and Sakura Haruno.