How much does the cast of the big bang theory make?

During the last few years of the show, the 5 main cast members - Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Johnny Galecki, Kunal Nayyer and Simon Helberg - reportedly earned $1 million per episode. Supporting cast members Mayim Bialik and Melissa Rauch reportedly earned $425,000 per episode.