Who is carol baskin?

Carole Baskin is an American big-cat rights activist and CEO of Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary based near Tampa, Florida. Baskin drew public attention when she was featured in the 2020 Netflix documentary series Tiger King about Oklahoma-based private zoo operator Joe Exotic.

---

Carole Baskin, born Carole Stairs Jones, is an American animal rights activist and owner of the Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary for big cats based in Tampa, Florida.

---

Carole Baskin is an American animal rights activist and owner of Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary based near Tampa, Florida

---

Carole Baskin is an American animal rights activist and owner of the Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary for big cats based in Tampa, Florida.

---

Carole Baskin is the founder and CEO of Big Cat Rescue.

---

Carole Baskin, born Carole Stairs Jones, is an American animal rights activist and owner of the Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary for big cats based in Tampa, Florida.