Can guinea pigs grow up?

your cavies will continue to grow until they are about 14 months old, by which time they will have reached around 20-30 cm (8-12 inches) long. At this point they are considered to be fully grown, and will not get any bigger. A fully grown guinea pig can be up to 30 cm long.