Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Are dolphins part of the whale family?

Cetaceans are aquatic mammals constituting the infraorder Cetacea. There are around 89 living species, divided into two parvorders. One is the Odontoceti, the toothed whale, which consist of around 70 species, including the dolphin, porpoise, beluga whale, narwhal, sperm whale, and beaked whale.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582937386942) }}

Points points 60
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world