What happened in the elizabeth holmes trial?

Elizabeth Holmes, the founder of Theranos Inc., was found guilty Jan. 3 on four counts of criminal fraud against investors. She was acquitted on four counts tied to patients. The jury was unable to reach a unanimous verdict on the remaining three counts tied to investors